Kalajoen Yrittäjät ry:n yhteystiedot


Puheenjohtaja
Heini Salmu
p. 040 515 8156
heini.salmu@valmennuskumppani.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Ville-Matti Vuollet
p. 050 364 8333
info@kalajoenneliveto.fi

Toinen varapuheenjohtaja
Minna Yrjänheikki
p. 040 715 4390
minna.yrjanheikki@gmail.com


Sihteeri
Mari Palin
p. 044 300 2663
mari.palin@kalajoenyrittajat.fi

Projektikoordinaattori
Fanni Pöntiö
p. 045 647 9566
fanni.pontio@kalajoenyrittajat.fi


Jäsenet

Matti Juola
p. 020 7508 000
matti.juola@andament.fi

Ville Mikkelä
p. 044 786 7009


Riitta Ojala-Fors
p. 050 5959111
riitta.ojala-fors@topi-keittiot.fi

Tapio Prittinen
p. 0400 853514

kalajoenraudoitus@kotinet.com


Kimmo Salmela
p.040 084 1720
kimmo.salmela@kalajoenpuutuote.fi


Tuula Anttiroiko
p. 0440 582 236
tuula.anttiroiko@tilikontrolli.fi

Juha Rahkola
p. 0440 680 168
juha.rahkola@kuljetusrahkola.fi

Hanna Saari
p. 040 5061 698
hanna.saari@kotinet.com

 

Kalajoen kaupungin yrityspalvelukeskus

Elinkeinojohtaja
Himanka Miia
p. 044 4691 246

miia.himanka@kalajoki.fi

Yritysasiantuntija
Kimmo Niskanen
p. 044 469 1604
kimmo.niskanen@kalajoki.fi

Turkistalousneuvoja
Eskeli Pekka
p. 044 4691 339
pekka.eskeli@kalajoki.fi


Donetti