Kalajoen Yrittäjät ry:n yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja
Kimmo Salmela
p. 0400 841 720
kimmo.salmela@kalajoenpuutuote.fi

Varapj.
Ville-Matti Vuollet
p. 050 364 8333
info@kalajoenneliveto.fi

Sihteeri
-

Jäsenet

Matti Juola
p. 020 7508 000
matti.juola@andament.fi

Ville Mikkelä
p. 044 786 7009


Riitta Ojala-Fors
p. 050 5959111
riitta.ojala-fors@topi-keittiot.fi

Tapio Prittinen
p. 0400 853514
kalajoenraudoitus@kotinet.com

Heini Salmu

p. 040 5158 156

heini.salmu@valmennuskumppani.fi


Tuula Anttiroiko
p. 0440 582 236
tuula.anttiroiko@tilikontrolli.fi

Juha Rahkola
p. 0440 680 168
juha.rahkola@kuljetusrahkola.fi

Hanna Saari
p. 040 5061 698
hanna.saari@kotinet.com

Minna Yrjänheikki
p. 040 715 4390
minna.yrjanheikki@gmail.com

Projektipäällikkö

Mari Palin
p. 045 647 9566
mari.palin@kalajoenyrittajat.fi

Kalajoen kaupungin yrityspalvelukeskus

Elinkeinojohtaja
Himanka Miia
p. 044 4691 246
miia.himanka@kalajoki.fi


Yritysasiantuntija

Hanne Rantanen
p. 040 6731 690

hanne.rantanen@kalajoki.fi


Turkistalousneuvoja
Eskeli Pekka
p. 044 4691 339
pekka.eskeli@kalajoki.fi


Donetti